Kontakt

Vi vil gerne høre fra jer

Booking:

Booking@WantedHands.com   

+45 2323 6780

Kontortid: 08:00-18:00

 

 

Vi er:

Jonas D.    3033 6780

Jonas@wantedhands.com

Martine G.

Martine@wantedhands.com

Gaston B.  5374 6780

Gaston@wantedhands.com

Daglig ledelse

Dikar R.      2276 6780

Dikar@wantedhands.com

 

 

​Fakturering:
Invoice@wantedhands.com
 
General personale henvendelse:
Personale@wantedhands.com
 
Bank info:

Reg. 0164

Konto. 4383518321

Iban: DK6220004383518321

Swiftadress: NDEADKKK

 
  •  


Information

Wanted Hands
Nørrebrogade 42, 2200 København N
Tlf - +45 39275780
CVR- 25250060
Map